Langley Search & Interim Job Feed Langley Search & Interim Job Feed http://www.langleysearch.com/ <![CDATA[Commercial Manager]]> Mon, 06 Jul 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Category Manager - Indirects ]]> Mon, 22 Jun 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Senior Category Manager/Category Manager]]> Tue, 19 May 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Procurement Business Partner]]> Wed, 15 Apr 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Category Lead - IT (Application Development & Management)]]> Thu, 09 Apr 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Procurement and Commercial Manager]]> Thu, 12 Mar 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[IT Category Manager - France]]> Thu, 12 Mar 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Category Buyer - Indirects]]> Thu, 12 Mar 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[IT Category Buyer - Paris]]> Thu, 12 Mar 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Category Manager - Indirects & IT]]> Thu, 13 Feb 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Travel Procurement Manager]]> Tue, 04 Feb 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Head of Telecommunications & Networks Procurement]]> Tue, 04 Feb 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[IT Category Manager]]> Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Senior Procurement Specialist]]> Mon, 13 Jan 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Contract Manager]]> Mon, 13 Jan 2020 09:00:00 -0530