Langley Search & Interim Job Feed Langley Search & Interim Job Feed http://www.langleysearch.com/ <![CDATA[Interim Procurement Manager]]> Fri, 27 Mar 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[ HR Commercial Lead (People Services/ Workforce)]]> Tue, 17 Mar 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Category Manager - Construction / Estates]]> Thu, 12 Mar 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Procurement and Commercial Manager]]> Thu, 12 Mar 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[IT Category Manager - France]]> Thu, 12 Mar 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Category Buyer - Indirects]]> Thu, 12 Mar 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[IT Category Buyer - Paris]]> Thu, 12 Mar 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Interim Procurement Manager]]> Fri, 06 Mar 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Luton Council - Corporate Procurement Service opportunities ]]> Thu, 05 Mar 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Category Manager - Indirects & IT]]> Thu, 13 Feb 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Global Director of Procurement]]> Wed, 12 Feb 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Assistant Head of Commercial - Contract Management]]> Mon, 10 Feb 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Assistant Head of Commercial]]> Mon, 10 Feb 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Travel Procurement Manager]]> Tue, 04 Feb 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Head of Telecommunications & Networks Procurement]]> Tue, 04 Feb 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[IT Category Manager]]> Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Head of Strategic Sourcing]]> Wed, 15 Jan 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Senior Procurement Specialist]]> Mon, 13 Jan 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Contract Manager]]> Mon, 13 Jan 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[IT Procurement Manager]]> Tue, 17 Dec 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Head of Forecasting & Planning - £60-75k plus bens,]]> Mon, 16 Dec 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Category Manager - Local Authority - up to £57.5k plus attractive package]]> Mon, 16 Dec 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Commercial Contracts Manager - up to 67k plus bens]]> Mon, 16 Dec 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[EMEA Strategic Sourcing Specialist - up to £65k]]> Mon, 16 Dec 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Buyer - IT - up to £41k]]> Mon, 16 Dec 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Category Manager - Estates & FM]]> Mon, 16 Dec 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Director of Procurement]]> Thu, 23 May 2019 09:00:00 -0530