Langley Search & Interim Job Feed Langley Search & Interim Job Feed http://www.langleysearch.com/ <![CDATA[Senior Procurement Manager - Policy and Contracts]]> Thu, 01 Apr 2021 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[IT Services Buyer]]> Tue, 30 Mar 2021 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Category Manager - Indirect]]> Tue, 30 Mar 2021 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Procurement Category Manager ]]> Fri, 26 Mar 2021 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Head of Commercial]]> Tue, 23 Mar 2021 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Interim Head of Indirect Procurement]]> Thu, 18 Mar 2021 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Category Manager Indirect Spend]]> Wed, 17 Mar 2021 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Purchasing Category Manager]]> Wed, 17 Mar 2021 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Procurement & Supply Chain Consultant]]> Wed, 17 Mar 2021 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Head of Technology & IT Procurement]]> Wed, 10 Mar 2021 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Procurement Governance, Policy, Assurance and Best Practice Manager ]]> Tue, 09 Mar 2021 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Procurement / Commercial Policy, Governance and Best Practice Manager ]]> Thu, 04 Mar 2021 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Procurement Strategy & Systems Manager]]> Tue, 02 Mar 2021 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Project Manager - Spend Analytics]]> Tue, 02 Mar 2021 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Estates Category Manager]]> Tue, 23 Feb 2021 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Interim Construction Category Manager]]> Mon, 22 Feb 2021 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Commercial Manager]]> Tue, 16 Feb 2021 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[IT Category Manager]]> Tue, 26 Jan 2021 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Procurement Team Leader]]> Mon, 25 Jan 2021 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Interim ICT Category Manager ]]> Sat, 23 Jan 2021 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Interim Data Centre Category Manager - HOME BASED]]> Wed, 06 Jan 2021 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Procurement Manager]]> Tue, 05 Jan 2021 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Procurement Manager]]> Fri, 27 Nov 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Category Manager]]> Tue, 27 Oct 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Category Buyer - Packaging]]> Mon, 12 Oct 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Interim Proc Manager - manufacturing]]> Mon, 12 Oct 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Interim Proc Manager - Air Freight]]> Mon, 12 Oct 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Lead Contract Manager]]> Fri, 02 Oct 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Commercial/Procurement Director]]> Tue, 22 Sep 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Category Lead - IT (Application Development & Management)]]> Thu, 09 Apr 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[IT Category Manager - France]]> Thu, 12 Mar 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Category Buyer - Indirects]]> Thu, 12 Mar 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[IT Category Buyer - Paris]]> Thu, 12 Mar 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Category Manager - Indirects & IT]]> Thu, 13 Feb 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[IT Category Manager]]> Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Senior Procurement Specialist]]> Mon, 13 Jan 2020 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Contract Manager]]> Mon, 13 Jan 2020 09:00:00 -0530